Major places

See also: list of all Statland pages.

Statland: Unbreakable records

This table shows apterous's unbreakable records, in order of when they were first set. An unbreakable record occurs when a player records the highest possible score in a given format. The table also shows how many times the record has since been tied, and how often such a score is available in games of the given format.

FormatScoreFirst reached
Conundrum Attack20029 September 2008Paul Howe9099100%
Numbers Attack20017 November 2008Dan Vanniasingham39737%
Speed Numbers Attack2005 December 2008Dan Vanniasingham2050%
Speed Conundrum Attack20020 February 2009Craig Beevers115100%
Junior Numbers Attack20025 May 2009Oliver Garner98678%
Hyper Numbers Attack20027 May 2009Ben Wilson8876%
Junior Conundrum Attack20028 May 2009James Hall226100%
Speed Junior Conundrum Attack2009 June 2009Charlie Reams34100%
Bullet Numbers Attack20030 June 2009Richard Brittain2153%
Stepdown 9909 July 2009Charlie Reams79100%
Touchundrum Attack20015 July 2009Chris Davies209100%
Omelette 9901 November 2009Bob De Caux1899%
Bullet Conundrum Attack20012 November 2009Chris Davies49100%
Omelette Numbers Attack20023 November 2009Reuben Kay3096%
Jnr. Goatundrum Attack20023 December 2009Scott Phillips10100%
Touch Jnr Conundrum Attack20014 January 2010Charlie Reams908100%
Touch Jnr Numbers Attack20016 January 2010Kirk Bevins15656%
Touch Jnr 97219 January 2010Matt Hamer4530%
Goatundrum Attack20021 January 2010Chris Davies9100%
Nasty Numbers Attack2001 April 2010Craig Chittenden2060%
Hypernundrum Attack2002 April 2010Innis Carson10100%
Unlimited Jnr Numbers Attack2007 April 2010Craig Chittenden19780%
Touchdown Numbers Attack2009 April 2010Jeremy Bentham2934%
Hypertouch Numbers Attack20026 April 2010Craig Chittenden2561%
Aegilops 99017 June 2010Matt Hamer34100%
Aegilops Numbers Attack20020 June 2010Matthew Tassier3899%
Aegilops Conundrum Attack20027 June 2010Bob De Caux2100%
Aegilops 151506 July 2010Matt Hamer5100%
Stepdown 1515028 August 2010Innis Carson1399%
Nasty Conundrum Attack20022 September 2010Scott Phillips40100%
Touch Jnr 1511731 October 2010Herbert Plank810%
Omelette 151508 November 2010Ben Wilson099%
Bullet Hyper Numbers Attack2007 January 2011Matthew Tassier1156%
Lockdown Conundrum Attack20017 February 2011Innis Carson12100%
Lockdown Numbers Attack20017 February 2011Gevin Chapwell3058%
Hyperlock Numbers Attack20024 March 2011Matthew Tassier1762%
Lockdown Jnr Numbers Attack20022 April 2011Stuart Arnot16778%
Lockdown Jnr Conundrum Attack20022 April 2011Herbert Plank11100%
Octorock Conundrum Attack20031 July 2011Matt Hamer7100%
Aegilops Letters Attack20014 August 2011Matt Hamer2100%
Hypergoatundrum Attack2008 September 2011Innis Carson0100%
Duckdown Numbers Attack20024 February 2012Adam Gillard3274%
Duckdown Conundrum Attack20026 February 2012Adam Gillard3100%
Touch Jnr Letters Attack1407 March 2012Mark D22%
Goatdown Jnr. 9728 March 2012Ben Maggie31%
Step Letters Attack20013 April 2012Josh Hurst1100%
Nice Numbers Attack20020 April 2012Nathan Stone420100%
Nice Conundrum Attack20020 April 2012Adam Gillard1657100%
Hyperlock Conundrum Attack2004 June 2012Innis Carson0100%
Instant Numbers Attack20015 October 2012Matthew Tassier37100%
Omelette Conundrum Attack20018 March 2013Innis Carson1100%
Hyper Nasty Numbers Attack20030 March 2013Matthew Tassier698%
Hypertouch Conundrum Attack20026 December 2013Ray Wilding0100%
Octolock Conundrum Attack20016 August 2014Innis Carson0100%
CSW Conundrum Attack20024 October 2015Quinn James0100%
Touchblitz Jnr11429 March 2017Chris Hare111%
Omeletters Attack20014 October 2017Ray Wilding0100%
Berserk Numbers Attack20013 April 2018Elliott Mellor453%
Gevin's Delight14717 September 2018Elliott Mellor00%
French Conundrum Attack20013 December 2019Vincent Barcet0100%
Goatdown 9 Rounder13829 July 2020Ronan M H00%

Last updated: 2020-07-30 05:18:56 (14 days, 13 hours, 32 minutes, and 19 seconds ago.)
Update time: 55 seconds.
Next update: Imminent.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0238 seconds. It's 18:51:15 on Thursday 13 August 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.