Major places

See also: list of all Statland pages.

Statland: Duel annual standings for 2010

This table shows the players who accumulated the most Duel points during 2010.

1Innis Carson25,753
2Kirk Bevins25,265
3Chris Davies23,471
4Matt Hamer21,357
5Edward McCullagh21,167
6Simon Myers20,746
7Oliver Garner20,599
8Michael Wallace19,843
9Marcus Hares19,458
10Jim Bentley19,449
11James Hurrell18,691
12Ryan Taylor18,420
13Matthew Tassier18,411
14Scott Gillies17,618
15Karen Pearson17,124
16Tom Rowell16,870
17Ian Volante16,834
18Amie Bateen16,547
19James Doohan16,298
20Edwin Mead16,007
21James Robinson15,956
22Eoin Monaghan15,382
23Scott Phillips15,377
24Adam Gillard15,226
25Richard Priest15,200
26Joe Denniss14,854
27Peter Wolf14,675
28Dinos Sfyris14,497
29John Gillies14,275
30Dave Mattingly13,977

Last updated: 2020-06-08 15:24:02 (66 days, 3 hours, 28 minutes, and 9 seconds ago.)
Update time: 1 second.
Next update: Imminent.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0279 seconds. It's 18:52:11 on Thursday 13 August 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.