Daily Duel

The Daily Duel is a (usually) daily contest in which every player plays the same set of rounds. At the end of the day, the scores are ranked and players receive Duel Points; the lowest-ranked player receives 1 Point, the second-lowest 2, and so on. These Duel points are tracked for the whole month, and the top three players for a given month are recorded in the Haul of Legends. The Duel is open to everyone at weekends, and to subscribers every day. The format each day is determined by a vote the previous day.

Standings for
February 2018
Latest results
1stRay Wilding143219
2ndChris Hare141919
3rdMatt Hamer138719
4thElliott Mellor137419
5thJohnny Canuck134419
6thMatt Croy133419
7thThomas Cappleman126519
8thMark Murray125119
9thStephen R125019
10thJohn Beresford123819
11thRobin M116919
12thGraeme Cole111618
13thGiles H110518
14thJ E109219
15thHazel Drury107919
16thGerry Tynan107119
17thMarcus Hares106218
18thSean Fletcher103419
19thMartin Hurst101018
20thJack Slane100318
21stMatthew Tassier98318
22ndTim Down93719
23rdPhil Collinge92019
24thToby Mcdonald91317
25thRyan Lam91219
26thMark Tournoff90819
27thAmie Bateen89319
28thTracey Mills 86219
29thJames Hurrell85116
30thJonny D84219
31stIan Volante80216
32ndBradley Horrocks77717
33rdAnthony Endsor77219
34thLauren Hamer76214
35thDave Noble76019
36thJamie French75919
37thLiam O75711
38thCallum Todd74612
39thKaren Pearson73815
40thScott Gillies72413
41stMatty Artell70916
42ndJohn Gillies69319
43rdRoss Allatt69115
44thAnglo Italian68319
44thSean D68313
46thSam Prouse65919
47thJason Turner65419
48thIan Birdman64511
49thMichelle N64112
50thMatt Morrison63911
51stSpike Guthrie63419
52ndSamir Pilica63116
53rdAlex H63013
54thGevin Chapwell59515
55thTony Atkins58516
56thNorm Ahmad58210
57thRoger Vincent58015
58thChris Butler56116
59thMich H55619
60thJames Haughton54717
61stMark James52013
62ndJonathan Wynn5057
63rdCiaran Crawley50415
64thDave Ryan49913
65thJayne Wisniewski49713
66thVincent Barcet47618
67thLuke Johnson-Davies4758
68thEmily Cox47119
69thHerbert Plank4646
70thTricia Lockhart45719
71stBen Leyburn42315
72ndAilsa Watson4159
73rdStuart McFarlane40411
74thJulia Hayward40113
75thJojo Apollo3998
76thAndrew Smith38213
77thLee Nixon37410
78thCillian McMulkin3627
79thKeith Williams36018
80thRichard Hoddinott35919
81stSuzy Turner3569
82ndJon Wilford35511
83rdRahul Suresh3417
84thAndy SC31619
85thSteven Tew30818
86thPhilip Aston2885
87thNeil Collins2769
88thJudith Young25613
89thRick Flaherty24912
90thBrett Davids2444
91stRoss Jeffries2247
92ndJohn Slater2227
93rdMark Evans2177
94thAndy Christley2146
95thAndy Platt2126
96thDerek Matthews21016
97thLorrie Bronsema18413
98thThomas Carey1734
99thSteve Anderson1588
100thAndrew Hypes1532
101stCammy- Lovatt1444
102ndTlou Laz1164
103rdMark Mills1095
104thBradley Holland1083
105thJon Elmer1032
106thJen Steadman961
107thFlorian Gray893
108thPhilip Peel881
109thIan Linton781
110thZarte Siempre761
111thPaul James722
112thJon O'Neill641
113thTom Chafer-Cook611
114thStewart Wintle562
115thSuja Ramki5314
116thZubair Patel501
117thJoe Wilkinson432
118thFiona H423
118thEric Eriksson422
120thPatrick Thompson341
121stGeorge Ford321
122ndJames Leroux302
122ndGerard O'Shea301
124thDan McCarthy201
125thRhys Benjamin101
126thBrendan Chadders51
126thWill Ferns51
128thAna Gram31
128thIan Turner31
130thDave Nicholson21
130thMark Butler21
130thNik Mak21
133rdBarbara Smith11
133rdPedro Perkins11

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0697 seconds. It's 06:01:35 on Tuesday 20 February 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.