Tourney: Apterous Seniors Championship 2020

Organizer(s): Phil Collinge, Marcus Hares.

Winner: Tim Down.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Sign-up Page4 January 202012 January 202015 Rounder
Round 113 January 202026 January 202015 Rounder
Round 227 January 20209 February 202015 Rounder
Quarter Finals4 February 202016 February 202015 Rounder
Semi Finals16 February 202022 February 202015 Rounder
Final22 February 202027 February 202015 Rounder

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0093 seconds. It's 14:03:05 on Monday 21 September 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.