Tourney: Aegilops Numbers Tournament

Organizer(s): Matthew Tassier.

Winner: Matthew Tassier.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Sign-up page7 June 201718 June 2017Aegilops Numbers Attack
Group A19 June 201731 July 2017Aegilops Numbers Attack
Group B19 June 201731 July 2017Aegilops Numbers Attack
Semi-finals1 August 201714 August 2017Aegilops Numbers Attack
Final10 August 201723 August 2017Aegilops Numbers Attack

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0016 seconds. It's 11:28:34 on Sunday 24 March 2019 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.