Tourney: No Teapot Trophy

Organizer(s): James Laverty.

Winner: Johnny Canuck.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Sign-up page16 February 201716 February 201715 Rounder
Proper Sign-up page16 February 201712 March 201715 Rounder
Group Stage13 March 201716 April 201715 Rounder
1st Knockout Round22 April 201730 April 201715 Rounder
Upper Bracket Quarter-Finals3 May 201714 May 201715 Rounder
Lower bracket round robin11 May 201710 May 2017Old 15
Lower Bracket RR11 May 201711 June 201715 Rounder
SF Play-off12 June 201716 June 201715 Rounder +2TB
Semi-Finals19 June 201726 June 201715 Rounder
Final3 July 201715 August 201715 Rounder

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0039 seconds. It's 13:23:45 on Sunday 22 July 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.