Daily Duel results for 22 May 2020

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 96.
Maximum score: 51.
Team score: 51. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate5%8%45%6%16%43%
1stElliott Mellor51+997899810
1stJames Rowan51+997899810
1stRob Foster51+997899810
4thChris Hare49+937898710
4thHazel Drury49+937799710
4thJoseph H49+936898810
4thRay Wilding49+936898810
8thMartin Thomas48+896898710
8thSam Cappleman-Lynes48+896799710
10thBradley Horrocks47+876798710
10thMatt Hamer47+875798810
10thPaul Anderson47+876789710
10thThomas Cappleman47+876798710
10thThomas Carey47+876798710
15thEdward Ashcroft46+825698810
15thIan Volante46+826778810
15thRobin M46+826797710
15thStephen R46+825797810
15thVincent Barcet46+825897710
20thDave Ryan45+776787710
20thMarcus Hares45+776688710
20thRoger Vincent45+776778710
23rdBrendan Whitehurst44+745778710
23rdGerry Tynan44+74679877
23rdJames Hall44+744698710
23rdKeith C Williams44+745787710
23rdMatt Croy44+74679877
23rdSean D44+744797710
29thAmar Chotai43+68679777
29thJim Goloboy43+685777710
29thMartin Hurst43+685777710
29thSam Shepherd43+685687710
33rdDarren Godfrey42+64678777
33rdDave Nicholson42+645677710
33rdJamie French42+64579777
36thJohn Beresford41+616098810
36thMartyn Simpson41+61578777
36thMiles Elliott41+61559877
36thRahul Suresh41+615577710
36thSamir Pilica41+61479777
41stAlan Lloyd40+56667777
41stAmie Bateen40+566790810
41stBarry Evans40+564577710
41stCallum Todd40+566790810
41stCiaran Crawley40+56577777
41stPhilip Aston40+562778610
41stSuzy Turner40+56577777
41stTim Down40+566098710
49thBen Leyburn39+48477777
49thBrett Davids39+48458877
49thIain Sime39+48477777
49thJayne Wisniewski39+48567777
49thJudith Young39+48567777
49thMark Tournoff39+480697710
49thSteven Oldham39+48576777
49thToby McDonald39+486698010
57thGeorge Armstrong38+40079877
57thJacob K38+40566777
57thNicky Clarke38+40566777
60thAnglo Italian37+37069877
60thJonny D37+37679807
60thLauren Hamer37+37609877
60thMark Murray37+37679870
60thPatrick Lawlor37+37457867
60thRhys Benjamin37+37457777
60thTracey Mills37+37679870
67thA A Hirsi36+30078777
67thDamian McEvoy36+30457767
67thJames Hurrell36+30579870
67thLiam O36+30077787
67thLuke Selway36+30457767
72ndChloe Lavan35+25456767
72ndJohn Gillies35+25669077
74thOliver Solamath34+23668077
75thAndy SC33+22577077
75thAnthony Endsor33+22478770
75thDan Byrom33+226090810
75thJason Turner33+22567870
75thNathan Pace33+22507777
75thPini Stimler33+22570777
75thRichard Appleyard33+22576870
75thSteven Tew33+22567870
75thTony Atkins33+22567870
75thZack K33+22660777
85thCammy L-32+12407777
85thChris Butler32+12477770
85thKeith Williams32+12567770
85thMatthew S Rutherford32+12567770
89thLiam Shaw31+8079870
90thDave Robjohns30+7008877
90thTricia Lockhart30+7457770
92ndAdam Finlay29+5579080
92ndCallum Carton29+56760010
94thStephen Holford28+3669700
95thNick Clayton24+2057660
96thFiona T19+1006760

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0427 seconds. It's 06:23:02 on Monday 13 July 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.