Daily Duel results for 14 February 2020

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 83.
Maximum score: 50.
Team score: 50. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate88%95%13%99%100%
1stAndy Christley50+861010101010
1stChris Hare50+861010101010
1stEdward Ashcroft50+861010101010
1stElliott Mellor50+861010101010
1stJim M50+861010101010
1stJonathan Dyke50+861010101010
1stRay Wilding50+861010101010
1stStephen R50+861010101010
1stVincent Barcet50+861010101010
1stWilliam R Draper50+861010101010
11thA A Hirsi47+73101071010
11thAlan Lloyd47+73101071010
11thAmar Chotai47+73101071010
11thBrendan Whitehurst47+73101071010
11thCammy L-47+73101071010
11thCarlo Harrison47+73101071010
11thElizabeth Beer47+73101071010
11thFiona T47+73101071010
11thGerry Tynan47+73101071010
11thGraeme Cole47+73101071010
11thIain Sime47+73101071010
11thJack Slane47+73101071010
11thJames Hall47+73101071010
11thJames Haughton47+73101071010
11thJames Hurrell47+73101071010
11thJames Leroux47+73101071010
11thJamie French47+73101071010
11thJayne Wisniewski47+73101071010
11thJim Goloboy47+73101071010
11thJohnny Canuck47+73101071010
11thJonny D47+73101071010
11thJoseph H47+73101071010
11thKeith C Williams47+73101071010
11thLinda McGrory47+73101071010
11thMark Murray47+73101071010
11thMatt Croy47+73101071010
11thMatt Hamer47+73101071010
11thMatty Artell47+73101071010
11thMich H47+73101071010
11thNicky Clarke47+73101071010
11thOliver Solamath47+73101071010
11thPhil Hulme47+73101071010
11thSam Shepherd47+73101071010
11thSamuel P. Johnson47+73101071010
11thSteve H47+73101071010
11thSteven Tew47+73101071010
11thThomas Cappleman47+73101071010
11thToby McDonald47+73101071010
11thTony Atkins47+73101071010
11thTricia Lockhart47+73101071010
51stAmie Bateen44+3371071010
51stAnglo Italian44+3310771010
51stBradley Horrocks44+3371071010
51stHazel Drury44+3371071010
51stRobin M44+3371071010
51stRoss Allatt44+3310107710
57thAndy SC40+27101001010
57thAnthony Endsor40+27101001010
57thEmily Cox40+27101001010
57thGeorge Armstrong40+27101001010
57thIan Volante40+27101001010
57thJason Turner40+27101001010
57thJohn Beresford40+27101001010
57thJohn Gillies40+27101001010
57thJudith Young40+27101001010
57thJulia Hayward40+27101001010
57thMark Tournoff40+27101001010
57thMatthew S Rutherford40+27101001010
57thMiles Elliott40+27101001010
57thPatrick Thompson40+27101001010
57thPaul Anderson40+27101001010
57thPhilip Aston40+27101001010
57thSamir Pilica40+27101001010
57thSteven Oldham40+27101001010
57thTim Down40+27101001010
57thTracey Mills40+27101001010
77thAdam Durber37+701071010
77thDave Robjohns37+710071010
77thDave Ryan37+701071010
77thLiam O37+701071010
81stDeclan Hill34+30771010
82ndAsh Richards30+200101010
82ndCharlie Stark30+201001010

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 1.3256 seconds. It's 10:01:15 on Monday 6 April 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2019. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.