Tourney round: Apterous Football League Cup: 2018: Round 2

<< 2018: Round 1 | 2018: Round 3 - Quarter Finals >>

Notes from the organizer: Round 2, and the remaining 16 players go into the hat. One week, as before.

Tim Down, Transude Transude, Sean Fletcher, and Matty Artell have won their Round 1 games by default.

The deadline, therefore, is **FRI 14 SEP**. Get playing!

Ran from: 7 – 13 September 2018. Format: 15 Rounder. Matches: One-off. Approved.

Organizers: Rhys Benjamin.

Fixtures: 8. Completed: 8.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0265 seconds. It's 01:41:16 on Friday 14 August 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.