Tourney: The Bigger The Better

Organizer(s): George Armstrong.

Winner: Florence C-L.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Sign Ups8 June 202416 June 2024Numbers Attack
Monday - Normal17 June 202417 June 2024Numbers Attack
Tuesday - Lockdown18 June 202418 June 2024Lockdown Numbers Attack
Wednesday - Omelette19 June 202419 June 2024Omelette Numbers Attack
Thursday - Touchdown20 June 202420 June 2024Touchdown Numbers Attack
Friday - Aegilops21 June 202421 June 2024Aegilops Numbers Attack
Saturday - Octorock22 June 202422 June 2024Octorock Numbers Attack
Sunday - Nasty23 June 202423 June 2024Nasty Numbers Attack

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0052 seconds. It's 02:34:31 on Saturday 20 July 2024 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2024. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill.