Tourney: A Beanstalk Challenge

Organizer(s): Matthew Tassier.

Winner: Marcus Hares.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Qualification Round24 November 20171 December 2017Beanstalk Letters Attack
Eighth Finals2 December 201717 December 2017Beanstalk Letters Attack
Stage Three6 December 201731 December 2017Beanstalk Letters Attack
Four Gladiators8 January 201821 January 2018Beanstalk Letters Attack
Denouement6 February 201828 February 2018Beanstalk Letters Attack

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0023 seconds. It's 10:21:47 on Tuesday 18 December 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.