Tourney: Formula One Large - Event 2 - Bahrain

Organizer(s): Martin Hurst.

Winner: Sean Fletcher.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Qualifying10 April 201714 April 2017Aegilops Numbers Attack
Main Race15 April 201716 April 2017Aegilops Numbers Attack

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0015 seconds. It's 20:38:31 on Tuesday 19 June 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.