apterous history: May 2017

Here's your handy cut-out-and-keep guide to the events of May 2017.

In the news...

Pro Ranks

The top three players at the end of the month:-

  1. Unchanged 1st. Jack Worsley
    Pro Rank: 1968 (+61)

  2. New entry 2nd. Jen Steadman
    Pro Rank: 1937 (+1937)

  3. Down 1 from 2nd 3rd. Zarte Siempre
    Pro Rank: 1846 (+47)

Page 1 | Next 3 >>

Monthly Top Scores

FormatTop scorePopularity
15 Rounder153 by Stephen R7,748 games with 193 players
Conundrum Attack200 by Stephen R ×46
200 by Zarte Siempre ×33
200 by Chris Hare ×31
200 by John Beresford ×26
200 by Matt Croy ×4
200 by Jack Slane
1,787 games with 88 players
9 Rounder95 by Liam O
95 by Mike Springett
558 games with 69 players
Numbers Attack200 by Chris Hare
200 by Zarte Siempre
349 games with 62 players
Letters Attack184 by Samir Pilica340 games with 26 players
Nice Conundrum Attack200 by Mike Springett
200 by Robin M
200 by Sean Fletcher
200 by Stewart Wintle
200 by Tim Down
99 games with 23 players
Duckdown Numbers Attack200 by Rahul Suresh72 games with 23 players
Old 15125 by Ian Birdman36 games with 22 players
Goat Attack234 by Rob Foster129 games with 21 players
Mocktorun1029 by Zarte Siempre38 games with 18 players

Only the month's 10 most popular formats are shown.

Facts and Figures

This month, apterous gained 57 new users, taking us to 8,983 in total. A total of 255,918 rounds were played over 17,366 games.

The Duel was won by Chris Hare with 2220 points from 31 games. Second was Thomas Cappleman with 2175 points from 31 games, and third Matt Hamer with 2112 points from 31 games.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0027 seconds. It's 20:41:00 on Tuesday 19 June 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.