apterous history: March 2024

Here's your handy cut-out-and-keep guide to the events of March 2024.

In the news...

Pro Ranks

The top three players at the end of the month:-

  1. Unchanged 1st. Elliott Mellor
    Pro Rank: 1861 (-27)

  2. Up 1 from 3rd 2nd. Jack Worsley
    Pro Rank: 1831 (-29)

  3. Up 1 from 4th 3rd. Ahmed M
    Pro Rank: 1823 (+1)

Page 1 | Next 3 >>

Monthly Top Scores

FormatTop scorePopularity
15 Rounder167 by Gabriel Thallon
167 by Zohaib Rehan
10,663 games with 254 players
Conundrum Attack200 by Ahmed M ×2
200 by Chris Hare ×2
200 by Adam Latchford
200 by Joaquin Sporleder
200 by Martin Thomas
200 by Tim Down
1,105 games with 86 players
9 Rounder95 by Liam O871 games with 84 players
Numbers Attack200 by Tal Lessner ×2
200 by Mike Lee
506 games with 55 players
Goat Attack254 by Zohaib Rehan ×2327 games with 51 players
Speed Letters Attack181 by Conor Travers78 games with 42 players
Deepdown Letters Attack126 by Ross Allatt45 games with 38 players
Letters Attack185 by Dan Byrom
185 by Stu Harkness
213 games with 37 players
Hypertouch Letters Attack188 by Tom Cappleman96 games with 30 players
Goatdown Jnr. 15110 by Dan Byrom51 games with 28 players

Only the month's 10 most popular formats are shown.

Facts and Figures

This month, apterous gained 38 new users, taking us to 14,352 in total. A total of 373,763 rounds were played over 24,293 games.

The Duel was won by Matt Hamer with 2948 points from 31 games. Second was Chris Hare with 2926 points from 31 games, and third Ray Wilding with 2912 points from 31 games.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0056 seconds. It's 01:12:12 on Wednesday 29 May 2024 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2024. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill.