apterous history: March 2021

Here's your handy cut-out-and-keep guide to the events of March 2021.

In the news...

Pro Ranks

The top three players at the end of the month:-

  1. Unchanged 1st. Jack Worsley
    Pro Rank: 1933 (-47)

  2. Up 1 from 3rd 2nd. Elliott Mellor
    Pro Rank: 1866 (-43)

  3. Up 1 from 4th 3rd. Callum Todd
    Pro Rank: 1811 (-50)

Page 1 | Next 3 >>

Monthly Top Scores

FormatTop scorePopularity
15 Rounder166 by Matt OC
166 by William R Draper
13,390 games with 246 players
Conundrum Attack200 by Chas Maxwell ×58
200 by Hazel Drury ×56
200 by Mark Murray ×13
200 by Matt OC ×7
200 by Ronan M Higginson ×5
200 by Chris Hare ×2
200 by Tom Cappleman ×2
200 by Elliott Mellor
200 by Luke Johnson-Davies
200 by Rob Foster
1,661 games with 103 players
9 Rounder107 by Matty Artell927 games with 96 players
Numbers Attack200 by Chris Hare
200 by Martin Long
200 by Sam Shepherd
200 by Sean D
454 games with 63 players
Junior 15 Rounder133 by Ronan M Higginson66 games with 47 players
Omelette 15147 by Dave Robjohns106 games with 45 players
Nasty 15111 by Bradley Horrocks48 games with 43 players
Octorock 15113 by Jonny D72 games with 41 players
Spoilage 15331 by Dave Robjohns86 games with 40 players
Touch Jnr 15110 by Adam Dexter
110 by Keith C Williams
43 games with 39 players

Only the month's 10 most popular formats are shown.

Facts and Figures

This month, apterous gained 73 new users, taking us to 12,457 in total. A total of 397,442 rounds were played over 27,651 games.

The Duel was won by Chris Hare with 3488 points from 31 games. Second was Elliott Mellor with 3379 points from 31 games, and third Ray Wilding with 3331 points from 31 games.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.003 seconds. It's 10:36:14 on Sunday 20 June 2021 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2021. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill.