Daily Duel results for 24 March 2020

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 88.
Maximum score: 45.
Team score: 45. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate83%75%6%25%89%65%
1stHazel Drury45+91869868
1stJim M45+91869868
1stToby McDonald45+91869868
4thBradley Horrocks44+85868868
4thJonny D44+85868868
4thJoseph H44+85868868
4thLuke Johnson-Davies44+85868868
4thMark Murray44+85868868
4thRay Wilding44+85868868
4thReg Thompson44+85868868
4thRyan G Clark44+85869867
4thStephen R44+85868868
4thTim Down44+85868868
4thTracey Mills44+85868868
15thAlex H43+74868768
15thAmie Bateen43+74868768
15thAnglo Italian43+74868768
15thAnthony Endsor43+74868768
15thDave Ryan43+74868768
15thGerry Tynan43+74868768
15thIan Volante43+74868768
15thJason Turner43+74868768
15thJohn Beresford43+74868768
15thLiam Hughes43+74868768
15thMark Tournoff43+74868768
15thMatt Hamer43+74868768
15thPhilip Aston43+74868768
15thRobin M43+74868768
15thSamir Pilica43+74868768
15thThomas Cappleman43+74868768
15thTony Atkins43+74868768
32ndAdam Beach42+57868767
32ndBrendan Whitehurst42+57868758
32ndCammy L-42+57848868
32ndGeorge Armstrong42+57868668
32ndJack Slane42+57868668
32ndJames Hall42+57868758
32ndJayne Wisniewski42+57868668
32ndJohn Gillies42+57768768
32ndKeith C Williams42+57868767
32ndLayla Pryce42+57868767
32ndLee Nixon42+57858768
32ndMatty Artell42+57868668
32ndMichael Carrier42+57858768
32ndRoger Vincent42+57868767
32ndSean D42+57868668
32ndSteven Oldham42+57868668
48thFiona T41+41868667
48thIain Sime41+41868667
48thJim Goloboy41+41868568
48thJohn Doherty41+41768668
48thNicky Clarke41+41768767
53rdAlan Lloyd40+36757768
53rdAmar Chotai40+36857767
53rdDave Robjohns40+36858667
53rdElizabeth Beer40+36858757
57thJamie French39+32858657
57thJulia Hayward39+32758667
57thRoss Allatt39+32868647
57thThomas Carey39+32809868
57thVincent Barcet39+32757767
62ndMatthew S Rutherford38+27757667
62ndWilliam Bermudez38+27766667
64thBen Leyburn36+25808767
64thCallum Todd36+25868068
64thChris Hare36+25868068
64thEdward Ashcroft36+25868860
64thElliott Mellor36+25860868
64thHarry Doug Clark36+25868860
64thJames Hurrell36+25068868
64thKaren Pearson36+25868068
64thLiam O36+25860868
64thS J36+25808668
64thWilliam R Draper36+25868068
75thJudith Young35+14868760
75thOliver Solamath35+14868067
75thSam Shepherd35+14068768
75thTricia Lockhart35+14858707
79thMiles Elliott34+10868660
80thAndy SC33+9768660
81stKeith Williams32+8808664
81stSteven Tew32+8860567
83rdZack K31+6856660
84thPaul Anderson29+5008768
85thEmily Cox28+4708058
86thRichard Huang27+3757440
87thStephen Holford16+2800800
88thChristy Cooper8+1000620

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.014 seconds. It's 11:33:21 on Tuesday 31 March 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2019. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.