Daily Duel results for 9 February 2020

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 69.
Maximum score: 8.
Team score: 8. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate4%4%38%1%51%74%4%77%
1stChris Hare8+7211111111
2ndMatt Hamer7+6811101111
3rdStephen R6+6701101111
4thHazel Drury5+6610101101
5thBradley Horrocks4+6500101101
5thElliott Mellor4+6500101101
5thJohn Beresford4+6500101101
5thJohnny Canuck4+6500101101
5thLiam O4+6500101101
5thMarcus Hares4+6500101101
5thMatt Croy4+6500101101
5thRay Wilding4+6500101101
5thThomas Cappleman4+6500101101
5thTim Down4+6500101101
15thCammy L-3+5500001101
15thEdward Ashcroft3+5500100101
15thFiona T3+5500100101
15thGeorge Armstrong3+5500001101
15thJack Slane3+5500001101
15thJames Hall3+5500100101
15thJamie French3+5500100101
15thJim Goloboy3+5500101100
15thJohn Gillies3+5500101001
15thJonny D3+5500001101
15thJulia Hayward3+5500001101
15thMark Murray3+5500001101
15thMark Tournoff3+5500001101
15thMartin Thomas3+5500100101
15thMich H3+5500001101
15thMiles Elliott3+5500001101
15thPhil Hannan3+5500101100
15thRobin M3+5500001101
15thRoger Vincent3+5500001101
15thRoss Allatt3+5500001101
15thSteven Oldham3+5500001101
15thToby McDonald3+5500001101
15thTracey Mills3+5500001101
38thAlan Lloyd2+3200000101
38thAnglo Italian2+3200001100
38thAnthony Endsor2+3200001001
38thBrendan Whitehurst2+3200000101
38thCarlo Harrison2+3200000101
38thElizabeth Beer2+3200100001
38thJames Hurrell2+3200000101
38thJayne Wisniewski2+3200000101
38thJoseph H2+3200101000
38thKeith C Williams2+3200000101
38thMatthew S Rutherford2+3200100001
38thSam Shepherd2+3200000101
38thVincent Barcet2+3200000101
51stA A Hirsi1+1900000001
51stAndy SC1+1900100000
51stBen Leyburn1+1900000100
51stDave Robjohns1+1900000001
51stIain Sime1+1900000100
51stJ P1+1900000001
51stJason Turner1+1900000100
51stKeith Williams1+1900000100
51stLinda McGrory1+1900000100
51stNicky Clarke1+1900000001
51stPaul Anderson1+1900000001
51stPeter Obrien1+1900000001
51stStephen Holford1+1900000100
51stTony Atkins1+1900000001
65thAmar Chotai0+500000000
65thIan Volante0+500000000
65thJudith Young0+500000000
65thSteven Tew0+500000000
65thTricia Lockhart0+500000000

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.1032 seconds. It's 01:36:40 on Friday 14 August 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.