Daily Duel results for 5 December 2019

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 68.
Maximum score: 11.
Team score: 11. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate26%1%7%62%19%16%87%69%66%32%87%
1stElliott Mellor10+6810111111111
2ndBradley Horrocks9+6710110111111
2ndJim M9+6710011111111
4thChris Hare8+6500111011111
4thJohnny Canuck8+6510011011111
4thJonny D8+6510011011111
4thSarah Johnson8+6510111011101
8thCallum Todd7+6110010111101
8thJonathan Wynn7+6110011011101
8thJoseph H7+6110011011101
8thMatt Hamer7+6110010011111
8thRay Wilding7+6100011111011
8thStephen R7+6100011011111
8thThomas Cappleman7+6110000111111
15thGerry Sullivan6+5400010011111
15thGerry Tynan6+5410000011111
15thHazel Drury6+5400010011111
15thJack Slane6+5400010011111
15thJames Haughton6+5400110011101
15thJohn Beresford6+5410010011101
15thKaren Pearson6+5410000011111
15thMatt Croy6+5400011111001
15thMatthew Tassier6+5410010111001
15thPhil Collinge6+5400010011111
15thTim Down6+5400010011111
26thCammy L-5+4300010011101
26thGraeme Cole5+4300010011101
26thIan Birdman5+4300000111101
26thJames Hall5+4300010010111
26thJames Hurrell5+4300010011101
26thJohn Gillies5+4310010011001
26thJulia Hayward5+4300011011100
26thKeith C Williams5+4300010011101
26thMark Murray5+4300010010111
26thMark Tournoff5+4310000011101
26thRobin M5+4301010010101
26thSam Prouse5+4300010011011
26thTracey Mills5+4310010010011
39thA A Hirsi4+3000010011001
39thBrendan Whitehurst4+3000010110001
39thDinos Sfyris4+3000001010101
39thGeorge Armstrong4+3000010110001
39thJayne Wisniewski4+3000010011001
39thMartin Thomas4+3000000011101
39thNeil Collins4+3000010010101
39thOliver Solamath4+3000010000111
39thRoss Allatt4+3000000011101
39thRoss Jeffries4+3000000011101
39thSam Schmedlapp4+3000000011101
39thTony Atkins4+3000010011001
51stAnthony Endsor3+1800010010001
51stBen Leyburn3+1800000001101
51stEdward Ashcroft3+1800000010101
51stJason Turner3+1800010000101
51stPaul Anderson3+1800000010101
51stRonan M H3+1800000011001
51stSteven Tew3+1800000011100
58thAlan Lloyd2+1100000010001
58thAndy SC2+1100000010001
58thGeorge Ford2+1100000010001
58thJim Goloboy2+1100000001100
58thMich H2+1100000011000
63rdElizabeth Beer1+600000000001
63rdFiona T1+600000001000
63rdIan Volante1+600000010000
66thKeith Williams0+300000000000
66thMatthew S Rutherford0+300000000000
66thTricia Lockhart0+300000000000

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.111 seconds. It's 01:26:06 on Friday 14 August 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.