Daily Duel results for 10 July 2019

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 82.
Maximum score: 63.
Team score: 63. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate59%13%61%76%100%93%
1stJohnny Canuck63+857188101010
1stJon O'Neill63+857188101010
1stMark Tournoff63+857188101010
1stPaul Jones63+857188101010
1stSarah Johnson63+857188101010
1stTim Down63+857188101010
7thJonathan Wynn62+766188101010
8thRoger Vincent60+756186101010
8thToby McDonald60+75718871010
10thAndrew Keith53+73018871010
10thIan Birdman53+73788101010
10thJames Rowan53+73788101010
10thTracey Mills53+73788101010
14thAmie Bateen52+69778101010
14thBradley Horrocks52+69778101010
14thBrendan Whitehurst52+69778101010
14thBrett Davids52+69778101010
14thCammy L-52+69778101010
14thJason Turner52+69778101010
14thJonny D52+69778101010
14thMarcus Hares52+69688101010
14thMark Murray52+69778101010
14thNorm Ahmad52+69778101010
14thPhilip Aston52+69787101010
14thRay Wilding52+69778101010
14thRobin M52+69778101010
14thRonan M Higginson52+69778101010
14thSean Fletcher52+69778101010
14thSpike Guthrie52+69778101010
14thStephen R52+69778101010
14thThomas Cappleman52+69778101010
32ndChris Butler51+51768101010
32ndHazel Drury51+51777101010
32ndKaren Pearson51+51678101010
32ndMatty Artell51+51678101010
32ndNicky Clarke51+51678101010
32ndPiaras M Carney51+51678101010
38thChris Hare50+45776101010
38thDinos Sfyris50+45776101010
38thMatt Hamer50+4578871010
38thMatthew Tassier50+45776101010
38thSam Prouse50+45776101010
38thSteve Anderson50+45668101010
38thSteven Oldham50+45776101010
38thTony Atkins50+45578101010
46thChris Anthony49+3768871010
46thEdward Ashcroft49+37676101010
46thGeorge Armstrong.49+37676101010
46thJoseph H49+3777871010
46thMatt Croy49+3777871010
51stGabriel Thallon48+32576101010
51stJames Hurrell48+3278671010
51stJamie French48+32756101010
51stJim Goloboy48+3267810107
51stKeith C Williams48+32576101010
56thAlan Lloyd47+27566101010
56thAnglo Italian47+2777671010
56thGraeme Cole47+2777671010
56thJayne Wisniewski47+27575101010
56thPhil Collinge47+2768671010
61stAndy SC46+22556101010
61stIain Sime46+2267671010
61stRhys Benjamin46+2265871010
64thMartin May45+19780101010
64thRoss Jeffries45+19078101010
64thTricia Lockhart45+1957610107
64thZack K45+19555101010
68thElizabeth Beer44+1545871010
68thLinda McGrory44+15068101010
70thFiona T43+13670101010
70thGerry Sullivan43+1378801010
70thJohn Beresford43+1371880100
73rdAnthony Endsor42+10606101010
73rdIan Volante42+1077801010
73rdJudith Young42+10570101010
76thAndy Evans41+767810100
77thJohn Gillies40+677610100
78thJames Haughton39+575701010
78thSuzy Turner39+567610100
78thTlou Laz39+567601010
81stJojo Apollo35+207801010
82ndMike C Daysley34+177001010

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.1076 seconds. It's 02:24:31 on Thursday 17 October 2019 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2019. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.