Daily Duel results for 13 April 2019

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 80.
Maximum score: 20.
Team score: 20. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate88%93%88%
1stAdam Finlay20+831064
1stAmie Bateen20+831064
1stAndy SC20+831064
1stAnthony Endsor20+831064
1stBradley Horrocks20+831064
1stBrendan Whitehurst20+831064
1stChris Butler20+831064
1stChris Hare20+831064
1stChristy Cooper20+831064
1stCillian McMulkin20+831064
1stDave Garda20+831064
1stDave Ryan20+831064
1stEdward Ashcroft20+831064
1stElliott Mellor20+831064
1stEmily Cox20+831064
1stFiona T20+831064
1stGraeme Cole20+831064
1stIan Birdman20+831064
1stJack Slane20+831064
1stJames Hurrell20+831064
1stJames Rowan20+831064
1stJames Wynde20+831064
1stJayne Wisniewski20+831064
1stJohn Beresford20+831064
1stJohnny Canuck20+831064
1stJonathan Wynn20+831064
1stJonny D20+831064
1stJulia Hayward20+831064
1stKeith C Williams20+831064
1stKeith Williams20+831064
1stMarcus Hares20+831064
1stMark Murray20+831064
1stMark Tournoff20+831064
1stMartin May20+831064
1stMatt Croy20+831064
1stMatt Hamer20+831064
1stMatthew Tassier20+831064
1stMatty Artell20+831064
1stMich H20+831064
1stMike C Daysley20+831064
1stNeil Collins20+831064
1stNicky Clarke20+831064
1stPaul Jones20+831064
1stPhil Collinge20+831064
1stRay Wilding20+831064
1stReginald Thompson20+831064
1stRoger Vincent20+831064
1stRoss Allatt20+831064
1stSam Prouse20+831064
1stSarah Johnson20+831064
1stSpike Guthrie20+831064
1stStephen R20+831064
1stSteve H20+831064
1stSteven Tew20+831064
1stSuzy Turner20+831064
1stThomas Cappleman20+831064
1stTim Down20+831064
1stTom Bolland20+831064
1stTony Atkins20+831064
1stTricia Lockhart20+831064
61stJames Rutter19+201063
61stJamie French19+201063
61stJason Turner19+201063
61stJohn Gillies19+201063
61stJudith Young19+201054
61stTracey Mills19+201054
67thIain Sime16+141060
67thVincent Barcet16+141060
69thAndrew Murray14+121004
69thIvan Dunt14+121004
71stAlan Lloyd10+10064
71stCammy L-10+10064
71stDan O'Dowd10+10064
71stEoin Monaghan10+10064
71stGerry Sullivan10+10064
71stNicos Ellinas10+10064
77thIndia Owens9+4063
77thRobin M9+4063
79thCameron Dunn3+2003
80thKirk David0+1000

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 5.0602 seconds. It's 18:42:50 on Tuesday 25 June 2019 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2019. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.