Daily Duel results for 8 February 2019

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 88.
Maximum score: 8.
Team score: 8. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate92%61%97%95%91%27%95%97%
1stAndy Christley8+9111111111
1stAnglo Italian8+9111111111
1stBradley Horrocks8+9111111111
1stElliott Mellor8+9111111111
1stGraeme Cole8+9111111111
1stIan Birdman8+9111111111
1stJamie French8+9111111111
1stJim M8+9111111111
1stMarcus Hares8+9111111111
1stMark Tournoff8+9111111111
1stMatt Croy8+9111111111
1stMatt Hamer8+9111111111
1stMich H8+9111111111
1stNorm Ahmad8+9111111111
1stRoger Vincent8+9111111111
1stSarah Johnson8+9111111111
1stStephen R8+9111111111
1stTim Down8+9111111111
19thAdam Driscoll.7+7010111111
19thAlan Lloyd7+7011111011
19thAlex H7+7011111011
19thAnthony Endsor7+7011111011
19thAugustin Cauchy7+7011111011
19thBrendan Whitehurst7+7011111011
19thCallum Todd7+7011111011
19thChris Butler7+7011111011
19thChris Hare7+7011111011
19thDave Ryan7+7011111011
19thEdward Ashcroft7+7011111011
19thGevin Chapwell7+7011111011
19thIan Volante7+7011111011
19thJames Haughton7+7011111011
19thJames Hurrell7+7011111011
19thJames Wynde7+7011111011
19thJayne Wisniewski7+7011111011
19thJohnny Canuck7+7010111111
19thJon Wilford7+7010111111
19thJonny D7+7010111111
19thKaren Pearson7+7011111011
19thKeith C Williams7+7011111011
19thLuke Johnson-Davies7+7011111011
19thMark James7+7011111011
19thMark Murray7+7011111011
19thMatthew Tassier7+7011111011
19thNeil Collins7+7011111011
19thPatrick Thompson7+7011111011
19thPiaras M Carney7+7011111011
19thReg Thompson7+7011111011
19thRobin M7+7011111011
19thRoss Jeffries7+7010111111
19thSam Prouse7+7011111011
19thSpike Guthrie7+7011111011
19thThomas Cappleman7+7011111011
19thTony Atkins7+7011111011
19thVincent Barcet7+7011111011
56thAmie Bateen6+3310111011
56thAndy SC6+3310111011
56thCammy L-6+3310111011
56thEmily Cox6+3310111011
56thGeorge Armstrong.6+3310111011
56thGerry Sullivan6+3310111011
56thHazel Drury6+3310111011
56thIain Sime6+3310111011
56thJack Slane6+3310111011
56thJim Bentley6+3311110011
56thJohn Gillies6+3310111011
56thJon Elmer6+3311110011
56thMatty Artell6+3310111011
56thNicky Clarke6+3310101111
56thPhil Collinge6+3311110011
56thRay Wilding6+3310111011
56thStephen Holford6+3310111011
56thSteven Tew6+3310111011
56thToby McDonald6+3311110011
56thTracey Mills6+3310111011
76thJames Leroux5+1310110011
76thJason Turner5+1310011011
76thJohn Beresford5+1310101011
76thJudith Young5+1310111010
76thMike C Daysley5+1310111001
76thRoss Allatt5+1300111011
76thSean Fletcher5+1310110011
76thTricia Lockhart5+1300111011
84thCayce Pan3+500111000
84thFiona T3+500101001
84thHarry Doug Clark3+500100011
84thSuzy Turner3+500010011
88thFish Badloser2+100011000

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 1.9009 seconds. It's 13:35:37 on Saturday 24 August 2019 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2019. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.