Daily Duel results for 14 February 2017

This table shows the Duel results as they were processed at the time. Deleted and discounted games are not shown, so the ordinal numbering may not be consecutive.

Entries: 83.
Maximum score: 54.
Team score: 53. (Total of best score in each round.)

Rank Player Game
Round-by-round breakdown...
Max rate78%81%95%20%61%0%
1stChris Butler53+83881010107
1stChris Hare53+83881010107
1stElliott Mellor53+83881010107
1stGevin Chapwell53+83881010107
1stGiles H53+83881010107
1stJack Worsley53+83881010107
1stNorm Ahmad53+83881010107
1stScott Gillies53+83881010107
1stStephen R53+83881010107
1stZarte Siempre53+83881010107
11thAilsa Watson52+7388109107
11thHazel Drury52+7388109107
11thJack Slane52+7388109107
11thJason Turner52+7388109107
11thJojo Apollo52+7388109107
11thJonathan Wynn52+7388109107
11thMartin Hurst52+7388109107
11thMatt Croy52+7388109107
11thMatthew Tassier52+73881010106
11thPhil Collinge52+7388109107
11thRay Wilding52+73871010107
11thRobin M52+7388109107
11thSean D52+73881010106
24thAnthony Endsor51+6078109107
24thBen Andrews51+6088109106
24thConrad Teixeira51+6088109106
24thMark James51+6078109107
24thMark Murray51+608810997
24thMatt Hamer51+6088108107
24thTim Down51+6088109106
24thTony Atkins51+6087109107
32ndDave Noble50+5268109107
32ndJohn Slater50+52861010106
32ndSean Fletcher50+5278109106
32ndThomas Cappleman50+528810897
36thCiaran Crawley49+488810977
36thIan Birdman49+488610997
36thJames Slater49+487810996
36thJamie French49+4876109107
36thLee Nixon49+488810977
41stBradley Horrocks48+437810977
41stSteven Tew48+438810967
41stTracey Mills 48+438810976
44thRichard Brittain46+40881010100
44thRoss Allatt46+40789787
46thAnglo Italian45+3888109100
47thJames Laverty44+378410976
47thSamir Pilica44+378810990
49thDarran Prior43+357810990
49thEoin Jackson43+3588100107
49thJohn Gillies43+3588100107
49thJon Wilford43+3588100107
49thKeith Williams43+3588100107
49thLiam Tiernan43+3588100107
49thMike Springett43+3570109107
49thNoel Mcilvenny43+3588100107
49thRoger Vincent43+3588100107
49thThomas Carey43+3588100107
59thAlex H42+258810970
59thJayne Wisniewski42+258810970
59thJohn Beresford42+258810097
59thMarcus Hares42+258810907
59thMark Mills42+258610936
59thPaul James42+258810907
59thRahul Suresh42+2588100106
59thTricia Lockhart42+2578100107
67thBrett Davids41+177810907
67thGerry Tynan41+1787100106
67thJudith Young41+1778100106
67thPeter J Clarke41+1786101007
71stAndrew Smith40+137710970
71stDerek Richard40+1376100107
73rdAmar Chotai38+117610906
74thAndy SC37+10888670
75thChas Maxwell36+988100100
75thMatt Moody36+9768906
77thJulian Joss35+78810900
77thMatty Artell35+780101007
77thPhil Makepeace35+78810900
80thMark Tournoff33+48810007
80thMichelle N33+48810007
82ndKaren Pearson25+20810007
83rdJulia Hayward20+1860006

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.399 seconds. It's 20:49:34 on Tuesday 19 June 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.