Andy SC

Andy SC Round 10 complete.

Strongest link goes to Martin Hurst with a score of 190.

Weakest Link for this round is well... ME

Robin M

Robin M Thanks for the mistype :p

Maria Chandler

Maria Chandler ah sorry Andy that you had to go out to my pick. But I'm out now on a terrible Russian 15 (messed up the numbers, that'll teach me!!)

Robin M

Robin M Don’t worry Maria he will be cursing the fact he made a misclick for Andy it’s another one of those sweetener moments :p

Maria Chandler

Maria Chandler :-)

Tourney round: People's Choice Weakest Link 2024: Round 10: Instant Numbers Attack

<< Round 9: Standard 15 | Round 11: Latin Letters Attack >>

Notes from the organizer: Player picking: Maria Chandler
Format: Instant Numbers Attack
Bot: Apterous Prune

Games should be played in a single sitting (barring unforeseen problems), after all there's no passing and coming back later in The Weakest Link. This also helps makes things easier for me to keep track of. Points deduction may be applied at the organisers discretion. If there is an issue with playing the game in one sitting then it's the players responsibility to let me know.

Lowest scoring player will be eliminated. If there is a tie for lowest scoring player then overall tournament score will be taken into account. If there is still a tie then everyone will advance. If at least half the players score 0 then everyone will advance.

Tournament progression can be followed here:

Ran from: 3 – 9 July 2024. Format: Instant Numbers Attack. Matches: One-off. Approved.

Organizers: Andy SC.

Fixtures: 30. Completed: 30.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0173 seconds. It's 01:53:13 on Saturday 20 July 2024 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2024. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill.