Dave Robjohns

Dave Robjohns Harry's account has been deactivated, so the 2 games he played will be discounted from the league.

Harry will come last, leaving 1 relegation slot.

For everyone else (mostly me tbh), there's just over a week left!

Show all comments
Andres S.

Andres S. Didn't think that his account would be deactivated, but now it all makes sense.

Stu Harkness

Stu Harkness What happened? :O

Andres S.

Andres S. he said "poo poo pee pee" and got banned ig idk

Dave Robjohns

Dave Robjohns Should be on all night tonight if anyone is free!

Dave Robjohns

Dave Robjohns In D2 this season, Stevie marches onwards to the PL for the first time! With 8 wins, he was comfortably clear at the top, taking a first divisional title since S7 - which was Division 5! Also heading up to the PL is a more familiar name - another stint inbound for Gulshan, who's already won D2 thrice too. Matthew was unfortunate to miss out on points difference.

At the other end, with only one spot in the drop zone it went down to a slow battle between two players who weren't playing enough games to challenge the rest of the table, and with just 1 win this season, it will be me heading back down to D3!

Thanks all for playing, and good luck in S24!

Tourney round: AptoLeague: S23 Division 2

<< S23 Premier League | S23 Division 3 >>

Notes from the organizer: D2 club is reassembling...


Ran from: 29 June – 13 August 2023. Format: 15 Rounder. Matches: One-off. Approved.

Organizers: Dave Robjohns.

Fixtures: 47. Completed: 47.

Results and fixtures

Player 1Player 2Status
Amie BateenAndres S.109 – 61
Amie BateenDarren Godfrey117 – 114
Darren GodfreyAndres S.88 – 112
Amie BateenFiona T97 – 84
Fiona TAndres S.80 – 118
Fiona TDarren Godfrey97 – 98
Fiona TDave Robjohns111 – 74
Amie BateenGabriel Thallon103 – 124
Gabriel ThallonAndres S.121 – 95
Gabriel ThallonFiona T88 – 87
Amie BateenGulshan R108 – 104
Gulshan RAndres S.106 – 92
Gulshan RDarren Godfrey121 – 123
Gulshan RDave Robjohns99 – 93
Gulshan RFiona T97 – 95
Gulshan RGabriel Thallon131 – 103
Amie BateenHarry Latimer102 – 113
Fiona THarry Latimer89 – 118
Matthew TassierAmie Bateen113 – 66
Matthew TassierAndres S.98 – 106
Matthew TassierDarren Godfrey109 – 85
Matthew TassierDave Robjohns87 – 95
Matthew TassierFiona T107 – 93
Matthew TassierGabriel Thallon85 – 111
Matthew TassierGulshan R97 – 84
Amie BateenMike Lee90 – 114
Mike LeeAndres S.93 – 86
Mike LeeDarren Godfrey78 – 119
Mike LeeDave Robjohns94 – 91
Mike LeeFiona T71 – 86
Mike LeeGabriel Thallon110 – 82
Mike LeeGulshan R68 – 112
Matthew TassierMike Lee98 – 89
Sean DFiona T95 – 91
Sean DGulshan R86 – 115
Matthew TassierSean D120 – 97
Mike LeeSean D94 – 110
Amie BateenSteven Grady79 – 134
Andres S.Steven Grady113 – 107
Darren GodfreySteven Grady85 – 102
Dave RobjohnsSteven Grady107 – 131
Fiona TSteven Grady74 – 87
Gabriel ThallonSteven Grady111 – 91
Gulshan RSteven Grady112 – 124
Matthew TassierSteven Grady114 – 132
Mike LeeSteven Grady94 – 109
Sean DSteven Grady85 – 107

Key. Green: winner. Red: loser. Grey: tie. (Stripes: provisional, match in progress.)

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.1593 seconds. It's 20:56:54 on Friday 12 July 2024 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2024. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill.