Andy SC

Andy SC Bradley (SNP), Thomas (Tories), Dave (Lib Dems) each take 12 seats for their parites. Seat update:

Greens - 1792
Lib Dems - 1283
SNP - 1066
Tories - 850
Labour - 696

Tourney round: Apterous Council Elections 2021: Hartlepool

<< Erewash | Lewisham >>

Notes from the organizer: Time to execute a monkey and make Jeff Stelling cry. 36 seats, 12 for each of the top 3, with Octorock 15 as the format. Have fun. If that's possible with Octorock.

Ran from: 27 November – 3 December 2020. Format: Octorock 15. Matches: One-off. Approved.

Organizers: Matthew S Rutherford.

Fixtures: 15. Completed: 15.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0276 seconds. It's 21:41:15 on Sunday 17 January 2021 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2021. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill.