Andy SC

Andy SC Johnny (Greens), Martin (Labour), Thomas (Tories) take 17 seats each. Seat update:

Greens - 1893
Lib Dems - 1343
SNP - 1086
Tories - 887
Labour - 749

Tourney round: Apterous Council Elections 2021: Bury

<< Maldon | Somerset West & Taunton >>

Notes from the organizer: Home of everyone's favourite mismanaged football club. Aegliops 15 for 51 seats, top 3 take 17 each.

Ran from: 25 November – 1 December 2020. Format: Aegilops 15. Matches: One-off. Approved.

Organizers: Matthew S Rutherford.

Fixtures: 15. Completed: 15.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0177 seconds. It's 07:19:22 on Wednesday 27 January 2021 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2021. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill.