Matthew S Rutherford

Matthew S Rutherford To a tie-break. Someone will be getting their first set of electoral votes.

Tourney round: Apterous Presidential Election: Georgia

<< Florida | Connecticut >>

Notes from the organizer: Heading across state lines to Georgia, whose only redeeming features are Atlanta and a rather large golf club. It's also the sort of place that lets governors run their own elections. Because nothing could go wrong there.

16 votes up for grabs, an Aegliops NA is the format. Last NA until the majority determinter.

Ran from: 14 – 20 May 2020. Format: Aegilops Numbers Attack. Matches: One-off. Approved.

Organizers: Matthew S Rutherford.

Fixtures: 43. Completed: 32.

Results and fixtures

Player 1Player 2Status
Apterous PruneMatty ArtellUnplayed
Apterous PruneSean D0 – 60
Apterous PruneDave Robjohns0 – 158
Apterous PruneIan Volante0 – 119
Apterous PruneSteven Oldham0 – 90
Apterous PrunePatrick ThompsonUnplayed
Apterous PruneLayla Pryce0 – 130
Apterous PruneAndy SC0 – 79
Apterous PruneJacob Coventry-PetersUnplayed
Apterous PruneRichard Huang0 – 112
Apterous PruneThomas Cappleman0 – 197
Apterous PruneBradley Horrocks0 – 179
Apterous PruneOliver C0 – 143
Apterous PruneJohnny Canuck0 – 189
Apterous PruneTim Down0 – 198
Apterous PruneJack Worsley0 – 189
Apterous PruneHazel Drury0 – 165
Apterous PruneEdward Ashcroft0 – 160
Apterous PruneRobin M0 – 150
Apterous PruneAlex H0 – 148
Apterous PruneRonan M HUnplayed
Apterous PruneMich HUnplayed
Apterous PruneFiona T0 – 109
Apterous PruneMatthew Tassier0 – 198
Apterous PruneTracey Mills0 – 176
Apterous PruneZack K0 – 118
Apterous PruneVincent Barcet0 – 160
Apterous PruneElliott Mellor0 – 190
Apterous PruneMartin Thomas0 – 176
Apterous PruneJosh Boddy0 – 160
Apterous PruneJason Turner0 – 60
Apterous PruneBrett DavidsUnplayed
Apterous PruneCallum Todd0 – 180
Apterous PruneBen Leyburn0 – 140
Apterous PruneJim MUnplayed
Apterous PrunePhil HulmeUnplayed
Apterous PruneJames Hall0 – 139
Apterous PruneJon ElmerUnplayed
Apterous PruneChris Hare0 – 142
Apterous PruneJonathan DykeUnplayed
Apterous PruneMatthew S Rutherford0 – 89
Apterous PruneJames RobinsonUnplayed
Apterous PruneSam Shepherd0 – 154

Key. Green: winner. Red: loser. Grey: tie. Light green/red: provisional. White: unplayed.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0454 seconds. It's 05:48:13 on Monday 13 July 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.