Chris Butler

Chris Butler aka The Group Of Death

Fiona T

Fiona T It's ok - I'll take it easy on them. ;)

Show all comments
Andy SC

Andy SC 4 players will qualify from each group

Andy SC

Andy SC Tournament Standings - [link]

Andy SC

Andy SC Little announcement regarding Sudden Death Numbers Tournament. Firstly, the structure of the knockout stage will be as follows: Last 16 (Best-of-3), Quarter Final (Best-of-5), Semi Final (Best-of-7), Final (Best-of-9) in addition to this there will also be a 3rd place play-off (Best-of-7). In addition to this there will also be a consolation tournament where all matches will be best-of-3. In further addition to this there will also be placing games, so players will be getting to play more games regarding how they do in group stage. All placing matches apart from what is stated above will be best-of-3. All details regarding this announcement can be found here - [link]

Andy SC

Andy SC [link]

Andy SC

Andy SC Quick reminder that the deadline is up to and including next Friday. Please check aptomail for further information.

Tourney round: Sudden Death Numbers Tournament : Group C

<< Group B | Group D >>

Notes from the organizer: Players in Group C are: Bradley Horrocks, Fiona T, Ian Volante, Keith A Williams, Matthew Tassier, Michael Daysley, Phil Collinge, Sean D, Tim Down.

You have up to and including the 10th May to complete your games, please try and get all your games played.

Ran from: 11 April – 10 May 2019. Format: Sudden Death Numbers. Matches: One-off. Approved.

Organizers: Andy SC.

Fixtures: 31. Completed: 31.

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0106 seconds. It's 18:50:53 on Tuesday 25 June 2019 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2019. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.