Tourney: Impromptu R-R

Organizer(s): Sam Prouse.

Winner: Bradley Horrocks (Bullet 9s), Elliott Mellor (Bullet 15s).


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Bullet 93 February 20193 February 2019Bullet 9
Bullet 1517 May 201917 May 2019Bullet 15

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0023 seconds. It's 19:52:24 on Wednesday 18 September 2019 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2019. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.