Tourney: Formula One Large - Event 18 - Mexico

Organizer(s): Martin Hurst.

Winner: Sean Fletcher.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Qualifying24 October 201728 October 2017Octorock Numbers Attack
Main Race29 October 201730 October 2017Octorock Numbers Attack

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0031 seconds. It's 16:27:38 on Sunday 21 October 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.