Tourney: Formula One Large - Event 11 - China (rearranged)

Organizer(s): Martin Hurst.

Winner: Sean Fletcher.


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Qualifying7 August 201711 August 2017Nasty Numbers Attack
Main Race12 August 201713 August 2017Nasty Numbers Attack

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.0048 seconds. It's 06:07:59 on Tuesday 20 February 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.