Tourney: F1 Tournament Series 2017

Organizer(s): Andy SC.

Winner: Chris Hare (Constructors Championship (Chris Hare and Graham Harrison)).


Round nameStart dateEnd dateFormat
Australian Grand Prix26 March 201726 March 2017Russian Letters Attack
Chinese Grand Prix 9 April 20179 April 2017Lockdown Letters Attack
Bahrain Grand Prix9 April 20179 April 2017Deepdown Letters Attack
Bahrain Grand Prix9 April 20179 April 2017Deepdown Letters Attack
Bahrain Grand Prix 16 April 20179 April 2017Deepdown Letters Attack
Bahrain Grand Prix (Correct)16 April 201716 April 2017Deepdown Letters Attack
Russian Grand Prix 30 April 201730 April 2017Touchblitz
Spanish Grand Prix 14 May 201714 May 2017Spanish Letters Attack
Monaco Grand Prix 28 May 201728 May 2017Junior Letters Attack
Canadian Grand Prix 10 June 201710 June 2017Speed Numbers Attack
Azerbaijani Grand Prix 25 June 201725 June 2017Bullet Letters Attack
Austrian Grand Prix 9 July 20179 July 2017German Letters Attack
British Grand Prix 16 July 201716 July 2017Letters Attack
Hungarian Grand Prix 30 July 201730 July 2017Unlimited Jnr Numbers Attack
Round 12 - Belgian Grand Prix27 August 201727 August 2017Hyper Letters Attack
Round 13: Italian Grand Prix3 September 20173 September 2017Goat Attack
Round 14: Singapore Grand Prix 17 September 201717 September 2017Instant Numbers Attack
Round 15: Malaysian Grand Prix 1 October 20171 October 2017Touch Jnr Letters Attack
Round 16: Japanese Grand Prix 8 October 20178 October 2017Octorock Conundrum Attack
Round 17: United States Grand Prix21 October 201721 October 2017Aegilops Letters Attack
Round 18: United States Grand Prix28 October 201728 October 2017Nasty Numbers Attack
Round 19: Brazilian Grand Prix 12 November 201712 November 2017Portuguese Letters Attack
Round 20: UAE Grand Prix 26 November 201726 November 2017Nice Letters Attack

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 2.655 seconds. It's 23:52:18 on Tuesday 20 November 2018 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2017. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.