Games from 2008-08-21

Games played: 27. Players: 9 (not including bots).

Contestant 1ScoreContestant 2Format
The Duellist0 - 107Kirk BevinsCustom Normal English
David O'Donnell90 - 97Dinos SfyrisOld 15 Normal English
David O'Donnell58 - 68Dinos SfyrisCustom Hyper English
David O'Donnell64 - 80Dinos SfyrisOld 15 Normal English
David O'Donnell96 - 85Dinos SfyrisOld 15 Normal English
Dinos Sfyris60 - 90David O'DonnellOld 15 Normal English
The Duellist0 - 111Jon O'NeillCustom Normal English
Jon O'Neill88 - 91David O'DonnellOld 15 Normal English
Jon O'Neill81 - 75David O'DonnellOld 15 Normal English
Nick W121 - 112David O'DonnellOld 15 Normal English
Ben Wilson30 - 50Apterous Plum9 Rounder Normal English
The Duellist0 - 95Ben WilsonCustom Normal English
Dinos Sfyris138 - 123David O'DonnellCustom Hyper English
Dinos Sfyris42 - 55David O'DonnellHyper 9 Hyper English
Nick W33 - 42Dinos SfyrisHyper 9 Hyper English
David O'Donnell99 - 45Nick WOld 15 Normal English
Dinos Sfyris84 - 102David O'DonnellOld 15 Normal English
Jon Corby95 - 55Warren BurnsOld 15 Normal English
Nick W79 - 66Simon MurrayOld 15 Normal English
Dinos Sfyris87 - 97David O'DonnellOld 15 Normal English
Nick W65 - 47Dinos Sfyris9 Rounder Normal English
Dinos Sfyris44 - 68Jon Corby9 Rounder Normal English
Nick W50 - 87Jon CorbySpeed 15 Normal English
David O'Donnell92 - 49Dinos SfyrisOld 15 Normal English
Jon Corby101 - 19Apterous PruneOld 15 Normal English
The Duellist0 - 109Jon CorbyCustom Normal English
David O'Donnell69 - 72Dinos SfyrisHyper 15 Hyper English

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page generated in 0.009 seconds. It's 16:17:20 on Monday 19 October 2020 here at Apterous Towers. Design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008–2020. In memory of Phillip Harcort Collinge, never forgotten. Some graphical and aesthetic elements by Matt Morrison and Jon O'Neill. Made with only organic Fair Trade bytes.